Faculty Advising

Virtual Office Hours for Fall 2020 Undergraduate Advising are listed below. Please contact the faculty member directly for online meeting room links:

Faculty Name Day(s) Hour(s) Type
Alex Hughes Monday 10:30-11:30am Zoom
Alison Pouch Thursday 4-5pm – please email pouch@pennmedicine.upenn.edu to avoid overlap Zoom
Andrew Tsourkas Monday & Tuesday 4-5pm Zoom
Brian Chow Wed 12:30-1:30PM Zoom
Brian Litt Thursday 8:30am-10am – advisee should email littlab@seas.upenn.edu beforehand to confirm Zoom
Brit Shields Tuesday 3:30pm-4:30pm Zoom
Christopher Fang-Yen Friday 10:00am to 11:00am Zoom
Dan Huh Friday 5-6pm Zoom
Dani Bassett TBD Please email dsb@seas.upenn.edu for appointment TBD
Daniel Hammer Monday 1 – 2:30 Please email hammer@seas.upenn.edu to confirm Zoom
David Issadore Friday 9:00am – 10:00am Zoom
David Meaney TBD Please email dmeaney@seas.upenn.edu for appointment TBD
Jason Burdick Tuesday 1-2pm, please email burdick2@seas.upenn.edu prior to confirm Zoom
Jennifer Phillips-Cremins Friday 530-630pm Advisee should email jcremins@seas.upenn.edu to confirm Zoom
Joel Boerkel TBD Please email boerckel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu for appointment TBD
Konrad Kording Wednesday 11:00am – 12:00pm – email to confirm koerding@gmail.com Zoom
LeAnn Dourte Tuesday 12:30-1:30 or by appointment other times, email to confirm Zoom
Lukasz Bugaj Wednesday 4-5p. Advisee should email bugaj@seas.upenn.edu to confirm Zoom
Michael Mitchell Tuesday 130-230PM; please send email (mjmitch@seas.upenn.edu) to confirm to avoid overlapping zoom calls Zoom
Ravi Radhakrishnan Tuesday 10-11 or by appointment other times Zoom; discord
Sydney Shaffer Wednesday 5-6PM, advisee should email sydshaffer@gmail.com to confirm Zoom