Faculty Advising

Office Hours for Spring 2020 Undergraduate Advising are as follows:

Faculty Advisor Office Location Day/Time
Basset 113 Hayden Tuesday, 10:00-11:00am
Boerckel 376A Stemmler Wednesday, 10:00-11:00am email to confirm,

other times by appointment boerckel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Bugaj 371A Hayden Wednesday 3:00 – 4:00 PM
Burdick 102 Hayden Email for an appointment burdick2@seas.upenn.edu
Chow 308 Hayden Thursday 4:30 -5:15PM, other times by appointment bchow@seas.upenn.edu
Dourte 116 Hayden Tuesday 12:00-1:00pm – email first to confirm dourte@seas.upenn,edu, other times by appointment
Fang-Yen 310 Hayden Email for an appointment fangyen@seas.upenn.edu
Hammer 374 Towne Monday 5-6PM & Thursday 5-6PM, other times by appointment hammer@seas.upenn.edu
Hughes 371B  Hayden 10:30AM-2:30PM – email first to confirm

ajhughes@seas.upenn.edu

Huh 306 Hayden Email for an appointment at huhd@seas.upenn.edu
Issadore 312 Hayden Tuesday 5:30 -6:30PM issadore@seas.upenn.edu
Kording Richards 404b Email for an appointment at kording@upenn.edu
Litt 301 Hayden Thursday 8:30-10:30AM – email first to confirm
Meaney 105C Hayden Email to arrange an appointment

gormley@seas.upenn.edu (Sarah Gormley)

Mitchell 105D Hayden Tuesday 10:30-11:30AM, email first to confirm mjmitch@seas.upenn.edu
Phillips-Cremins 304 Hayden Friday 5:30-6:30PM – email first to confirm jcremins@seas.upenn.edu
Radhakrishnan 3401 Walnut St

Room 522

Tuesday & Wednesday 1:30-2:30PM – email first to confirm rradhak@seas.upenn.edu
Raj 111 Hayden Email to arrange an appointment arjunraj@seas.upenn.edu
Shaffer BRB 452 Email for an appointment shaffers@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Shields 108 Hayden Thursday 2:30-4:20M bshields@seas.upenn.edu
Tsourkas 110 Hayden Tuesday 2:00-4:00PM – email first to confirm atsourk@seas.upenn.edu
Winkelstein 112 Hayden Email for an appointment winkelst@seas.upenn.edu
Kacy Dadura

Associate Director

of Advising

240 Skirkanich Wednesday 2:00-4:00 PM, Thursday 10:00AM-12:00PM, or email for appointment kacy@seas.upenn.edu